Star Williams, MSW, LICSW star@affinitypsych.com

Star is a LICSW and Somatic Experiencing Practitioner who works with individuals 16+. She combines psychoanalysis with body-based somatic work for a holistic approach to mental health and well-being. Star works with those healing from event specific and attachment/relational trauma and chronic pain. Star is passionate about creating a safe, welcoming, and nonjudgmental space for all individuals.

Alyson Montplaisir, MSW, LICSW alyson@affinitypsych.com

Alyson is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker. She is funny, down-to-earth and smart. She enjoys the therapy process and working collaboratively with clients toward their goals.

Ellie Rizor, DNP, PMHNP, APRN ellie@affinitypsych.com

Ellie is a board certified psychiatric and mental health nurse practitioner who provides medication management to children, adolescents, and young adults. Ellie believes in advocating for her clients’ academic and personal success and has an understanding of the impact that mental health can have on educational and social experiences.

Sam Swafford, MS, LPCC sam.swafford@affinitypsych.com

Sam is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor who works with adolescents, young adults, adults, and those who are a part of the LGBTQIA+ community. They specialize in trauma work and those with dissociative abilities. Sam aims to create a safe and comfortable space for all.

Quincy Guinadi, PsyD quincy@affinitypsych.com

Quincy is a postdoctoral resident who works with late adolescents, emerging adults, and adults. She offers both individual therapy and ADHD testing services. Quincy believes in showing up as a fellow human being alongside your self-discovery journey.

Jonathan Guzman, MA, LPCC jonathan.guzman@affinitypsych.com

Jonathan Guzman is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor who specializes in individual, family, and couples counseling. He works with adolescents and adults to explore meaning, cultivate purpose, and envision ways through all of life’s challenges. He believes in person-centered care with a focus on healing and becoming our best selves.

Stacy Quinn, MSW, LICSW stacy@affinitypsych.com

Stacy is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker who works with adults, couples, and families who seek to improve relationships, process life transitions, and gain confidence and clarity. Through her empathetic and non-judgmental approach, and some humor, her clients feel comfortable, connected, and inspired to make positive changes in their lives.

Nicki Keen Dawolo, MA, LICSW

Nicki Keen Dawolo, MA, LICSW nicki@affinitypsych.com

Nicki is an LICSW working with kids, adolescents and adults, typically who have experienced losses or major changes that have impacted their ability to cope with life. Nicki’s empathetic and flexible approach helps her clients feel comfortable and promotes healing and change.

Kelsey Malmstedt, MS, LPCC kelsey.malmstedt@affinitypsych.com

Kelsey (she/her) is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor who works with adult individuals. She provides a warm, safe environment for clients to show up as they are and meet them where they are at. She enjoys collaborating with her clients to individualize their experiences and help empower them to live as their authentic selves.

Ann Marie Freeman, MA, LMFT ann.marie@affinitypsych.com

Ann Marie is a Marriage and Family Therapist with over 15 years of experience working with individuals 12+. She enjoys the opportunity to create a safe, nonjudgmental space for you to share your story and manifest change in your life. She provides a transparent, relaxed and relatable approach to therapy. She specializes in anxiety, panic, mood disorders and trauma.