Dani Norgren, MSW, LICSW dani@affinitypsych.com

Dani is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who works with children, adolescents, adults, couples, families, and LGBTQIA+. Whether exploring grief or trauma, navigating depression or anxiety, or understanding problematic body image or self-esteem, she supports clients using compassionate accountability, humor, and authenticity.

Kelly Sternhagen, MSW, LICSW kelly@affinitypsych.com

Kelly is a licensed clinical social worker who is dedicated to helping children, adolescents, adults and families heal the wounds of the past and confidently reshape their futures. She will help you find the safety and strength to face whatever greets you on your journey.

Magan Callaway, MSW, LICSW magan@affinitypsych.com

Magan is a licensed clinical social worker, though her clients think of her more as a resiliency-finder and a confidence-grower. She helps adolescents and adults, particularly those in the LGBTQIA+ community, tap into their potential in order to achieve the growth they seek.

Jeffrey 5x7

Jeffrey Brunsgaard, MA, LPCC jeffrey@affinitypsych.com

Jeff is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with adolescents, adults, individuals, and couples. He is direct, solution-focused, narrative, and relational in his work. He helps clients develop new patterns, write new stories, and take active control over the direction of their lives.

Christin Seirup, MA, LPCC christin@affinitypsych.com

Christin is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works primarily with individual adults. She loves partnering with clients to help them grow and heal from their past. Through that process, clients come closer to finding their true and authentic selves. This brings peace and emotional well-being in the present and instills hope for the future.

Tessa Wolden, MA, ATR-BC, LPCC tessa@affinitypsych.com

Tessa is a Board Certified Art Therapist and Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor. She partners with children, teens, and adults to support their reflection and growth. Tessa uses art-making, verbal processing, and ties in nature to create deeper understanding of difficult situations.

Dana Stewart, MSW, LICSW dana@affinitypsych.com

Dana is a licensed clinical social worker who works with individuals (ages 13+) and couples. She trusts and loves the process of therapy. She provides a safe place for clients to be seen, heard, and accepted as they explore their own path of evolution.

George Dupuy, DSW, LICSW george@affinitypsych.com

George is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker skilled in helping children, adolescents, adults, and families seeking practical solutions, emotional acceptance, and healing. His down-to-earth and straightforward approach is balanced with a kind, warm, and gentle relatability that helps support clients as they move through challenges.

Jessica McBride, MPS, LPCC, LADC jessica@affinitypsych.com

Jessica is a licensed professional clinical counselor and licensed alcohol and drug counselor who works with individual adults and couples. She is all about creating and nurturing connection – connecting clients to their strengths, to healthy relationships with others, and to their authentic selves.