Erin Beecher, MSW, LICSW erin.beecher@affinitypsych.com

Erin is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who works with children (age 2+), adolescents, adults, and families. She is experienced in providing play therapy, parent-child therapy, and individual therapy. Erin brings a calming presence, sense of humor, and creativity to her approach with clients.

Sam Swafford, MS, LPCC sam.swafford@affinitypsych.com

Sam is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor who works with adolescents, young adults, adults, and those who are a part of the LGBTQIA+ community. They specialize in trauma work and those with dissociative abilities. Sam aims to create a safe and comfortable space for all.

Jonathan Guzman, MA, LPCC jonathan.guzman@affinitypsych.com

Jonathan Guzman is a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor who specializes in individual, family, and couples counseling. He works with adolescents and adults to explore meaning, cultivate purpose, and envision ways through all of life’s challenges. He believes in person-centered care with a focus on healing and becoming our best selves.

Christine Dudero, MA, LMFTchristine.dudero@affinitypsych.com

Christine Dudero is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist experienced in working with individuals, couples & families across the lifespan. Christine takes a collaborative approach towards empowering you to achieve your therapy goals.

Kelsey Miller, MA, LPCC kelsey@affinitypsych.com

Kelsey is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with children, adolescents, adults, and parents. She is funny, smart, kind, and approachable. She is passionate about figuring out the specific strategies that will help you and/or your family confidently move forward into a more enjoyable, empowered, and fulfilling life.

Dani Norgren, MSW, LICSW dani@affinitypsych.com

Dani is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who works with children, adolescents, adults, couples, families, and LGBTQIA+. Whether exploring grief or trauma, navigating depression or anxiety, or understanding problematic body image or self-esteem, she supports clients using compassionate accountability, humor, and authenticity.

Abby Heisserer, MA, LPCC abby.heisserer@affinitypsych.com

Abby is a licensed professional clinical counselor who uses humor and everyday language to help her adolescent and adults clients figure out their next steps. She will use a combination of encouragement and respectful challenging to partner with you in overcoming the challenges you face.

Kelly Sternhagen, MSW, LICSW kelly@affinitypsych.com

Kelly is a licensed clinical social worker who is dedicated to helping children, adolescents, adults and families heal the wounds of the past and confidently reshape their futures. She will help you find the safety and strength to face whatever greets you on your journey.

andrea-undlin

Andrea Undlin, MA, LMFT andrea@affinitypsych.com

Andrea is a Licensed Marriage and Family therapist who works with children with anxiety, teens, adults, and families. She specializes in trauma and works well with a wide range of mental health issues. Andrea is passionate about helping others and keeps it real and genuine with her clients.

Jeffrey 5x7

Jeffrey Brunsgaard, MA, LPCC jeffrey@affinitypsych.com

Jeff is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with adolescents, adults, individuals, and couples. He is direct, solution-focused, narrative, and relational in his work. He helps clients develop new patterns, write new stories, and take active control over the direction of their lives.