Our Administration Team

Teagen Carlstrom, Administrative Specialistteagen@affinitypsych.com

Teagen is Affinity's Administrative Specialist. She supports our clinicians and admins by onboarding, ensuring completion of insurance credentialing, providing support to our admins and clients and other "behind the scenes" work. She welcomes you with open arms!

Neena Wilcox, Operations Managerneena@affinitypsych.com

Neena is Affinity's Operations Manager, supporting all aspects of the organization including human resources, marketing, systems & processes, strategy & planning, and employee growth & retention. She is committed to ensuring a safe and inclusive culture for our staff and our clients.
Keanna Price

Keanna Price, Administrative Specialistkeanna@affinitypsych.com

Keanna is Affinity's Administrative Specialist. She supports our clients and clinicians by verifying insurance benefits and is another point of contact for everyone in our community. Keanna is joining us from Texas, where she's had a long background in healthcare settings.

Kyle Kappelmann, Scheduling Coordinatorkyle@affinitypsych.com

Kyle is Affinity's Scheduling Coordinator. As your first point of contact here, he will listen to your needs and quickly match you with a great-fit clinician. He is a skilled communicator with tons of compassion and empathy, and he truly believes in the importance of good mental health!

Latika Sharma, Billing Specialist latika@affinitypsych.com

Latika is a Billing Specialist at Affinity Psychological Services. When she is not out seeing the world, she is busy dealing with those pesky insurance companies so you hopefully do not have to. She understands how frustrating insurance can be and hopes to make it more bearable for our clients.

Sumit Dange, Billing Specialist sumit@affinitypsych.com

Sumit is our Billing Specialist. He works diligently to make the billing process as easy as possible for all of our clients. If your insurance is causing you a headache, he will be the one to help you out!

Danielle Claus, Practice Coordinator & Billing Managerdanielle@affinitypsych.com

Danielle is Affinity's Practice Coordinator and Billing Manager. She supports our staff and our clients by taking care of all billing-related matters and knowing pretty much everything about how things work around here! If you have a question, Danielle is certain to have an answer for you!