Our Plymouth Team

Sierra Barger, MA, LMFT sierra@affinitypsych.com

Sierra is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist who works primarily with adolescents, adults, and their families. She is relationship-focused and works to partner with individuals and/or their families to improve quality of life by creating a safe, non-judgemental space for exploring stressors, focusing on solutions, and developing healthy and meaningful relationships.

Kelsey Miller, MA, LPCC kelsey@affinitypsych.com

Kelsey is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with children, adolescents, adults, and parents. She is funny, smart, kind, and approachable. She is passionate about figuring out the specific strategies that will help you and/or your family confidently move forward into a more enjoyable, empowered, and fulfilling life.

Ashley Lange, MA, LPCC ashley@affinitypsych.com

Ashley is a licensed professional clinical counselor specializing in working with adolescents, adults, and their families. She has a special soft spot for "nerd" or "geek" culture, and is easily able to connect with and support clients from other stigmatized backgrounds as well, including LGBTQI+ folks. She excels at helping people repair and heal from damaging relationships.

Dani Norgren, MSW, LICSW dani@affinitypsych.com

Dani is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who works with children, adolescents, adults, couples, and families, including those who identify as LGBTQIA+. Whether exploring grief or trauma, navigating depression or anxiety, or understanding problematic body image or self-esteem, she supports clients using compassionate accountability, humor, and authenticity to help them uncover their power and resiliency.
Megan Bjorklund, MA, LPCC

Megan Bjorklund, MA, LPCC megan@affinitypsych.com

Megan is a licensed therapist who works with adolescents and adults to confidently move forward from past experiences of trauma. She uses several trauma treatment modalities to tailor her approach to your specific needs and goals.
andrea-undlin

Andrea Undlin, MA, LMFT andrea@affinitypsych.com

Andrea is a Licensed Marriage and Family therapist who works with children with anxiety, teens, adults, and families. She specializes in trauma and works well with a wide range of mental health issues. Andrea is passionate about helping others and keeps it real and genuine with her clients.