Star Williams, MSW, LICSW star@affinitypsych.com

Star is a LICSW and Somatic Experiencing Practitioner who works with individuals 16+. She combines psychoanalysis with body-based somatic work for a holistic approach to mental health and well-being. Star works with those healing from event specific and attachment/relational trauma and chronic pain. Star is passionate about creating a safe, welcoming, and nonjudgmental space for all individuals.

Scott Grandt, MSW, LICSW scott@affinitypsych.com

Scott is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who provides individual therapy to teens (16+) and adults. Scott believes in meeting people where they are at in their mental health journey. His style of therapy would be described as warm, non-judgmental, and collaborative.

Hillary Marshall, MSW, LICSW hillary@affinitypsych.com

Hillary is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who works with teens, adults and families. She uses a relational approach mixed with compassion, authenticity, and humor to support her clients. She specializes in trauma therapy and believes everyone has the capability for growth and healing, despite their past experiences.

Shatera Thorson, MA shatera@affinitypsych.com

Shatera is a Marriage and Family therapist who works with adolescents, young adults, adults, couples, and families. She is passionate about working with clients who have experienced trauma who are motivated to change their life in whole and holistic ways. She provides a direct and compassionate approach meeting clients where they are at in their journey.

Vlad Gordeyev, MS, LMFT vlad@affinitypsych.com

Vlad is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist. He enjoys working with adults, couples and families. He is relational, culturally-humble, non-judgmental, and he values joining alongside you as you navigate life’s challenges and relationships at your pace.

Terria McGee, MSW, LICSW

Terria McGee, MSW, LICSW terria@affinitypsych.com

Terria is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker. She works with adolescents, young adults, adults, and families. She is all about “meeting you where you’re at” to build a relationship and explore life’s difficulties. She is committed to be there with you on your journey towards healing, strength, and hope for the future.

Sierra Nichols, MA, LMFT sierra@affinitypsych.com

Sierra is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist who works with adolescents, adults, and their families. She works to partner with individuals and/or their families to improve quality of life by creating a safe, non-judgemental space for exploring stressors, focusing on solutions, and developing healthy relationships.

Kelsey Miller, MA, LPCC kelsey@affinitypsych.com

Kelsey is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with children, adolescents, adults, and parents. She is funny, smart, kind, and approachable. She is passionate about figuring out the specific strategies that will help you and/or your family confidently move forward into a more enjoyable, empowered, and fulfilling life.

Dani Norgren, MSW, LICSW dani@affinitypsych.com

Dani is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker who works with children, adolescents, adults, couples, families, and LGBTQIA+. Whether exploring grief or trauma, navigating depression or anxiety, or understanding problematic body image or self-esteem, she supports clients using compassionate accountability, humor, and authenticity.

andrea-undlin

Andrea Undlin, MA, LMFT andrea@affinitypsych.com

Andrea is a Licensed Marriage and Family therapist who works with children with anxiety, teens, adults, and families. She specializes in trauma and works well with a wide range of mental health issues. Andrea is passionate about helping others and keeps it real and genuine with her clients.