Abby Heisserer, MA, LPCC abby.heisserer@affinitypsych.com

Abby is a licensed professional clinical counselor who uses humor and everyday language to help her adolescent and adults clients figure out their next steps. She will use a combination of encouragement and respectful challenging to partner with you in overcoming the challenges you face.

Kelly Sternhagen, MSW, LICSW kelly@affinitypsych.com

Kelly is a licensed clinical social worker who is dedicated to helping children, adolescents, adults and families heal the wounds of the past and confidently reshape their futures. She will help you find the safety and strength to face whatever greets you on your journey.

andrea-undlin

Andrea Undlin, MA, LMFT andrea@affinitypsych.com

Andrea is a Licensed Marriage and Family therapist who works with children with anxiety, teens, adults, and families. She specializes in trauma and works well with a wide range of mental health issues. Andrea is passionate about helping others and keeps it real and genuine with her clients.

Jeffrey 5x7

Jeffrey Brunsgaard, MA, LPCC jeffrey@affinitypsych.com

Jeff is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with adolescents, adults, individuals, and couples. He is direct, solution-focused, narrative, and relational in his work. He helps clients develop new patterns, write new stories, and take active control over the direction of their lives.

Christin Seirup, MA, LPCC christin@affinitypsych.com

Christin is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works primarily with individual adults. She loves partnering with clients to help them grow and heal from their past. Through that process, clients come closer to finding their true and authentic selves. This brings peace and emotional well-being in the present and instills hope for the future.

Jennifer “Jen” Hahn, MA, LPCC jennifer@affinitypsych.com

Jennifer is a licensed professional clinical counselor who works with adolescents and adult individuals. She is direct, transparent, and eccentric, and she works hard to provide her clients with a safe space where they can feel seen and heard. She believes that therapy should be what works best for each client – not one size fits most.

George Dupuy, DSW, LICSW george@affinitypsych.com

George is a Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker skilled in helping children, adolescents, adults, and families seeking practical solutions, emotional acceptance, and healing. His down-to-earth and straightforward approach is balanced with a kind, warm, and gentle relatability that helps both support and contain clients as they move through challenges into greater confidence and connection.

Jessica McBride, MPS, LPCC, LADC jessica@affinitypsych.com

Jessica is a licensed professional clinical counselor and licensed alcohol and drug counselor who works with individual adults and couples. She is all about creating and nurturing connection – connecting clients to their strengths, to healthy relationships with others, and to their authentic selves.